image
  Refine your Results
    
Function
    
Industry
    
Education
    
Experience
    
Ads posted in
    
Compensation
    
Ad Type
    
Photos
1 - 25 of 311 Results
2
URGENT OPENING FOR COUNSELLOR
Job description 1. counselling students and parents about our courses and programs. 2. ch...
18-Feb-15
Chat Now
2
KINDLY SEARCH JOBS FOR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Job description:- 1.to generate sales leads & cultivate relationship with all key stake hold...
3-Mar-15
Chat Now
2
JOBS AVAILABLE FOR BACK OFFICE EXECUTIVE
Job description:- 1.experience in operations/back office 2.excellent computer skills 3...
3-Mar-15
Chat Now
202855800,rajeev@grplindia.com,,;203382941,rajeev@grplindia.com,,;203837495,rajeev@grplindia.com,,
6
Aviation Pilot Headset Avcomm (USA) AC 200 PNR
The ac200 pnr headset offers simple and affordable pnr performance. avcomm's exclusive patente...
Rs 8,000
2-Mar-15
Chat Now
2
HTC ʬant candidates ϟ 248 {{PNR _☏)) Tally calling कॉल करें 8506806460 DELHI FLIPKART
"customer service job minimum qualification required- 12th pass, graduates can also appl...
20 hours ago
Chat Now
100 sy yard plot available for sale in parthviraj nagar mansarovar near iskoin road...
Contact for Price
19-Jan-15
Chat Now
Number Verified
 
PNR120 10th/12th Pass Candidates Req 4^ CCE !! C@ll Center 8882843867 Amit
Dominos pnr120 10th/12th pass candidates req 4^ cce !! c@ll center 8882843867 amit full-time e...
26-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR115 Freshers candidates Req ! For BPO !! C@lling Process 8882843867 Jayant
Samsung pnr115 freshers candidates req ! for bpo !! c@lling process 8882843867 jayant full-ti...
26-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR110 10th/12th Pass Candidates Req 4^ Hindi !! Voice Process 8882843867 Jaabir
Htc pnr110 10th/12th pass candidates req 4^ hindi !! voice process 8882843867 jaabir full-tim...
26-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR105 Freshers candidates Req ! For Domestic C@ll Center 8882843867 Eashan
Dominos pnr105 freshers candidates req ! for domestic c@ll center 8882843867 eashan full-time...
26-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR100 10th/12th Pass Candidates Req 4^ International C@lling Process 8882843867 Ravish
Samsung pnr100 10th/12th pass candidates req 4^ international c@lling process 8882843867 ravis...
26-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR100 10th/12th Pass Candidates Req 4^ International C@lling Process 8882843867 Ravish
Samsung pnr100 10th/12th pass candidates req 4^ international c@lling process 8882843867 ravis...
26-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR95 Freshers candidates Req ! For Day/Night Shift Voice Process 8882843867 Ankit
Htc pnr95 freshers candidates req ! for day/night shift voice process 8882843867 ankit full-t...
26-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR90 10th/12th Pass Candidates Req 4^ CCE !! C@ll Center 8882843867 Badri
Dominos pnr90 10th/12th pass candidates req 4^ cce !! c@ll center 8882843867 badri full-time e...
26-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR85 Freshers candidates Req ! For BPO !! C@lling Process 8882843867 Baanbhatt
Samsung pnr85 freshers candidates req ! for bpo !! c@lling process 8882843867 baanbhatt full-...
26-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR80 10th/12th Pass Candidates Req 4^ Hindi !! Voice Process 8882843867 Aakash
Htc pnr80 10th/12th pass candidates req 4^ hindi !! voice process 8882843867 aakash full-time...
26-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR75 Freshers candidates Req ! For Domestic C@ll Center 8882843867 Aadesh
Dominos pnr75 freshers candidates req ! for domestic c@ll center 8882843867 aadesh full-time ...
26-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR70 10th/12th Pass Candidates Req 4^ International C@lling Process 8882843867 Abhishek
Samsung pnr70 10th/12th pass candidates req 4^ international c@lling process 8882843867 abhish...
26-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR60 10th/12th Pass Candidates Req 4^ CCE !! C@ll Center 8882843867 Maadhav
Dominos pnr60 10th/12th pass candidates req 4^ cce !! c@ll center 8882843867 maadhav full-time...
26-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR116 10th/12th Pass Candidates Req 4^ Hindi !! Voice Process 7838224017 Ravish
Dell pnr116 10th/12th pass candidates req 4^ hindi !! voice process 7838224017 ravish full-ti...
25-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR114 10th/12th Pass Candidates Req 4^ CCE !! C@ll Center 9717435304 Nitin
Lg pnr114 10th/12th pass candidates req 4^ cce !! c@ll center 9717435304 nitin full-time exper...
25-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR112 10th/12th Pass Candidates Req 4^ International C@lling Process 9717435225 Vishvaas
Max pnr112 10th/12th pass candidates req 4^ international c@lling process 9717435225 vishvaas ...
25-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR109 Freshers candidates Req ! For BPO !! C@lling Process 9717435304 Maahir
Hcl pnr109 freshers candidates req ! for bpo !! c@lling process 9717435304 maahir full-time e...
25-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR108 10th/12th Pass Candidates Req 4^ CCE !! C@ll Center 9999630217 Aasim
Asus pnr108 10th/12th pass candidates req 4^ cce !! c@ll center 9999630217 aasim full-time exp...
25-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR101 Freshers candidates Req ! For Day/Night Shift Voice Process 7838224017 Chakradev
Dell pnr101 freshers candidates req ! for day/night shift voice process 7838224017 chakradev ...
25-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR99 Freshers candidates Req ! For Domestic C@ll Center 9717435304 Chaitanya
Lg pnr99 freshers candidates req ! for domestic c@ll center 9717435304 chaitanya full-time ex...
25-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR97 Freshers candidates Req ! For BPO !! C@lling Process 9717435225 Chander
Max pnr97 freshers candidates req ! for bpo !! c@lling process 9717435225 chander full-time e...
25-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR93 Freshers candidates Req ! For Domestic C@ll Center 9999630217 Animeesh
Asus pnr93 freshers candidates req ! for domestic c@ll center 9999630217 animeesh full-time e...
25-Feb-15
Chat Now
PNR92 10th/12th Pass Candidates Req 4^ Hindi !! Voice Process 9717435225 Baha
Intex pnr92 10th/12th pass candidates req 4^ hindi !! voice process 9717435225 baha full-time...
25-Feb-15
Chat Now
165198085,Capt.varunarora@gmail.com,,;204902019,successvisionpvtltd61@GMAIL.COM,,;198828880,manish.choudhary1001@gmail.com,7bd87e97f045447fba5fe5758ea26b94@quikr.com,i;203964324,amit99@gmail.com,,;203961968,Jayant99@gmail.com,,;203959442,Jaabir99@gmail.com,,;203956797,Eashan99@gmail.com,,;203953966,ravish99@gmail.com,,;203950844,ankit99@gmail.com,,;203948406,Badri99@gmail.com,,;203946003,Baanbhatt99@gmail.com,,;203943585,aakash99@gmail.com,,;203941275,aadesh99@gmail.com,,;203938965,abhishek99@gmail.com,,;203934577,Maadhav99@gmail.com,,;203962456,ravish99@gmail.com,,;203961475,nitin99@gmail.com,,;203960469,Vishvaas99@gmail.com,,;203958967,Maahir99@gmail.com,,;203958440,Aasim99@gmail.com,,;203954520,Chakradev99@gmail.com,,;203952725,Chaitanya99@gmail.com,,;203951772,Chander99@gmail.com,,;203949900,Animeesh99@gmail.com,,;203949375,Baha99@gmail.com,,
Page 1 of 13